Plans - Set Plans to auto-save while building templates
complete
K

Kristin Town
Plans does not auto-save and there is no indicator that your session has timed out. So even if you've been working consistently for an extended period of time building a template (which is most often cause templates take time), you could have timed out in the background. When you click save, you are directed to the log in page and no changes were saved.

Christopher Hull
updated the status to
complete
We now have a great way for you to know you are idle so your work is saved. Thanks for letting us know!
T
Travis Whitworth
Yes! I've been burned by this!